County Departments

County Administrator
Robby Gill
P.O. Box 595
Carthage, MS 39051
601-267-8002
(Fax) 601-267-6132
rgill@co.leake.ms.us
Accounts Payable / Receivable
Venita Verry
601-267-8002
vverry@co.leake.ms.us
Comptroller / Inventory Control:
Kristye Horn
601-267-8002
khorn@co.leake.ms.us
Payroll / Human Resources
Linda Phillipson
601-267-8002
lphillipson@co.leake.ms.us
Purchasing
Belinda Atkinson
601-267-8002
batkinson@co.leake.ms.us
Solid Waste Bills
Debbie Beranich
601-267-8002
dberanich@co.leake.ms.us

Pay your Solid Waste bill online:  CLICK HERE

Solid Waste Garbage Pickup:
Call road and bridge 601-267-4123

County Road and Bridge
(Road Manager)
601-267-4123
DEQ - Environmental Quality
Keith Chamblee
601-416-5877
kchamblee@co.leake.ms.us

 

Emergency Management
Tommy Malone
601-267-5757
tmalone@co.leake.ms.us
Coroner
Earl Adams
601-416-9505
(Fax) 601-267-6132

 

Superintendent of Education
Billy Mack Wilbanks
P.O. Drawer 478
Carthage, MS 39051
601-267-4579
(Fax) 601-267-5283