County Administrator
Corey Wooten
PO Box 595
Carthage MS 39051
Phone: 601-267-8002
Fax: 601-267-6132
cwooten@co.leake.ms.us
Accounts Payable / Receivable
Venita Verry
Phone: 601-267-8002
vverry@co.leake.ms.us
Comptroller / Inventory Control
Kristye Horn
Phone: 601-267-8002
khorn@co.leake.ms.us
Payroll / Human Resources
Linda Phillipson
Phone: 601-267-8002
lphillipson@co.leake.ms.us

Purchasing
Belinda Atkinson
Phone: 601-267-8002
batkinson@co.leake.ms.us

Solid Waste Bills
Evelyn Jones            ejones@co.leake.ms.us         
601-267-8002
 
Tammy Jones            tjones@co.leake.ms.us
601-267-8002

 

Pay your Solid Waste bill online:  CLICK HERE

Solid Waste Garbage Pickup:
Call road and bridge 601-267-4123

Landfill hours of operation
Saturday 7:30am - 2:30pm

County Road and Bridge
Ron Alford  
Road Manager
Phone: 601-267-4123
DEQ - Environmental Quality
Keith Chamblee
Phone: 601-416-5877
kchamblee@co.leake.ms.us
Emergency Management
Tommy Malone
Phone: 601-267-5757
tmalone@co.leake.ms.us
Superintendent of Education
Billy Mack Wilbanks
PO Drawer 478
Carthage MS 39051
Phone: 601-267-4579
Fax: 601-267-5283