County Administrator
Robby Gill
PO Box 595
Carthage MS 39051
Phone: 601-267-8002
Fax: 601-267-6132
rgill@co.leake.ms.us
Accounts Payable / Receivable
Venita Verry
Phone: 601-267-8002
vverry@co.leake.ms.us
Comptroller / Inventory Control
Kristye Horn
Phone: 601-267-8002
khorn@co.leake.ms.us
Payroll / Human Resources
Linda Phillipson
Phone: 601-267-8002
lphillipson@co.leake.ms.us
Purchasing
Belinda Atkinson
Phone: 601-267-8002
batkinson@co.leake.ms.us
Solid Waste Bills
Debbie Beranich
601-267-8002
dberanich@co.leake.ms.us

Pay your Solid Waste bill online:  CLICK HERE

Solid Waste Garbage Pickup:
Call road and bridge 601-267-4123

County Road and Bridge
Road Manager
Phone: 601-267-4123
DEQ - Environmental Quality
Keith Chamblee
Phone: 601-416-5877
kchamblee@co.leake.ms.us
Emergency Management
Tommy Malone
Phone: 601-267-5757
tmalone@co.leake.ms.us
Superintendent of Education
Billy Mack Wilbanks
PO Drawer 478
Carthage MS 39051
Phone: 601-267-4579
Fax: 601-267-5283